There are 25 museums and heritage sites taking part in the 2017 Wheels of Time scheme.  Each participating venue has a unique badge, available to collect from 1st April 2017.

Get your hands on all 25 badges, exclusively found at each participating museum or heritage site.

Collect ten badges to earn Roamin’ Rex’s Bronze Award or twenty to earn his Silver Award. Take your badges to any Wheels of Time site or ask your parent to fill in our form to arrange presentation of an Award.