New badges to collect

We are pleased to announce that there will be eight new Wheels of Time badges to collect from 1st April.

  • Fort Luton
  • Folkestone’s Fishing History and Heritage Museum
  • Folkestone Museum
  • Fordwich Town Hall
  • Margate Museum
  • The Tudor House
  • Dover Museum

We’ll tell you more about these sites and about other changes for 2020 in the coming weeks.